'From The Runway' January 29, Friday


 Emerging Designers KFA 2015

Accra 20:30
Lagos 21:30
Port Louis 00:30 (Next day)
Applied to Mauritius Telecom (Channel 71), Consat (Channel 235), and ACTV (Channel 400).




Lagos 20:30
Kigali, Lilongwe, Johannesburg 21:30
Kampala, Nairobi, Dodoma 22:30
Applied to StarSat (channel 283) and Startimes (channel 283)

KENYAN EMERGING DESIGNERS at Kenya Fashion Awards 2015



House of Dishol is an authentic Kenyan fashion brand which is one of Kenyan emerging designers in Africa. House of Dishol will be presenting its collection at Kenya Fashion Awards 2015. It is founded with a view of reinventing African fashion, culture and style with the use of locally available materials while still maintaining a modern feel. Their collections are mostly incorporated with African print to represent their culture. Don’t miss this event that will feature many other emerging designers too!


4. EMERGING DESIGNERS KFA 2015

By: Gorden Li (Fashion One)
Share on Google Plus

About Naijadopest

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: Do not use this forum as a channel to promote hatred, tribalism or any other kind of personal grievances. The administration can delete or edit a post that violates these guidelines. Keep the posts relevant to the topic in an attempt to keep the forum organised and maintain the focus on each topic. Thank you for your understanding.